CHI'S CAFE

CHI'S CAFE Great food with free delivery

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 399 reviews
4 Oct 2019 at 15:22 I ordered the wrong thing but it was still delicious. Delivery was fast and friendly too. Thank you
26 Feb 2019 at 10:55 Best baked potatoes in HCMC. Always fantastic. Very friendly delivery too
14 Jan 2019 at 14:19 Just excellent, jacket spuds were perfect and the best chicken/avocado salad I've had in Vietnam, will def order again.
30 Nov 2018 at 21:29 I can't go one week without ordering a Ben's sandwich! Delicious. Also love the fried rice and the Vietnamese curries. Some great smoothies too.
25 Sep 2018 at 12:48 soup and baked potato were good, toastie could have used thicker bread and more cheese
16 Jul 2018 at 21:56 Veggie burger very good
6 May 2018 at 21:03 Terrific
13 Oct 2017 at 21:18 My omelette only had cheese on about half of it, which was disappointing. They forgot my toast too. And the hash browns aren't actually hash browns, more like a fried ball
23 Aug 2017 at 14:01 Way too much lettuce in the pasta salad
30 Jul 2017 at 14:23 Good food, nice price. Pasta salad and Chicken Saute my current favorites.
30 Jun 2017 at 6:57 Not enough space to make the complaint I really want too. Vietnammm if you are going to have a press 1 for English option on your phone at least have someone who speaks English on the other end. Basically they could care less that the order was over 75mi
25 Jun 2017 at 22:33 Tried the chili cheese hot dog, one big sloppy, tasty mess! Excellent! Pho was pretty good too.