CHI'S CAFE

CHI'S CAFE Great food with free delivery

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 400 reviews
6 Dec 2019 at 22:30 Delicious as always,
4 Oct 2019 at 15:22 I ordered the wrong thing but it was still delicious. Delivery was fast and friendly too. Thank you
26 Feb 2019 at 10:55 Best baked potatoes in HCMC. Always fantastic. Very friendly delivery too
14 Jan 2019 at 14:19 Just excellent, jacket spuds were perfect and the best chicken/avocado salad I've had in Vietnam, will def order again.
30 Nov 2018 at 21:29 I can't go one week without ordering a Ben's sandwich! Delicious. Also love the fried rice and the Vietnamese curries. Some great smoothies too.
25 Sep 2018 at 12:48 soup and baked potato were good, toastie could have used thicker bread and more cheese
16 Jul 2018 at 21:56 Veggie burger very good
6 May 2018 at 21:03 Terrific
13 Oct 2017 at 21:18 My omelette only had cheese on about half of it, which was disappointing. They forgot my toast too. And the hash browns aren't actually hash browns, more like a fried ball
23 Aug 2017 at 14:01 Way too much lettuce in the pasta salad
30 Jul 2017 at 14:23 Good food, nice price. Pasta salad and Chicken Saute my current favorites.
30 Jun 2017 at 6:57 Not enough space to make the complaint I really want too. Vietnammm if you are going to have a press 1 for English option on your phone at least have someone who speaks English on the other end. Basically they could care less that the order was over 75mi